Salute, Little Mix’s New Album


November 5, 2013

The Little Mix girls are at it again! They have been receiving a lot of praise and attention for their new single “Move,” and they’re about to get a lot more.

Their new album Salute will be available in the U.S. this Feb. 4., and just days later the girls will be heading out on their first U.S. tour with Demi Lovato for The Neon Lights Tour.

Preorder Salute now and receive early tracks to countdown the album’s release.

The girls debuted their first album DNA earlier this year and were rated No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart making them the first British girl group to debut in the top five for their first album.

Jade said, “We want to make sure that every country we go to we get the chance to show them what British music is all about,” she continued, “Look out world, Little Mix are coming for you!”

Watch their newest single “Move” here!

Don’t forget to check out the Salute track list!

1. Salute
2. Move
3. Little Me
4. Nothing Feels Like You
5. Towers
6. Competition
7. These Four Walls
8. About The Boy
9. Boy
10. Good Enough
11. Mr Loverboy
12. A Different Beat
13. See Me Now
14. They Just Don’t Know You
15. Stand Down
16. Little Me (Unplugged)