29 Jul

Young Hollywood Award Honorees Announced

Young Hollywood Award Honorees Announced

The 2013 Young Hollywood Awards honorees have been announced. Selena Gomez, Dave Franco, Austin Mahone, Cody Simpson and Bella Thorne will all be receiving awards this year. Selena will taking home two awards for fan favorite album and most anticipated tour. In a recent interview with MTV, Selena admitted she wants her fans to be [...]

Subscribe and Save


Get Popstar
mobile apps

for your iPhone,
iPad and iPod

View all apps

Visit the Popshop

The Official Popstar Magazine Store

Go to Popshop

Instagram feed

Facebook feed

Twitter feed