All posts by Popstar

Becky G Is Headed To The Second Season Of “Empire”!

Screen Shot 2015-07-31 at 10.46.34 AM
AWESOME NEWS! Our girl Becky G is headed to the second season of our fav show, Empire! The singer/actress shared the exciting news on Twitter and even shared an adorable video of her from her last audition! Check it out:


We don’t know much about Becky’s role but we do know that her character’s name is Valentina! What do you think will happen in Empire, season 2?! Leave us your thoughts in the comments!

Taylor Swift + Her New Godson = Cuteness Overload!

One word: AWWWWWWWWWWWW. Okay, we stretched the word out a bit, LOL. Taylor Swift’s BFF Jamie King looks radiant in this new Instagram picture where she introduces her son to his new godmom, aka Taylor! SO CUTE. Taylor captioned the photo, “meeting my boy.” We can already tell there’s going to many play dates in the future and we can’t wait to see all the pics!

Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 12.39.25 AM